0 items / $0.00
Jillian Liota

Cedar Point Series (signed)


Image of Cedar Point Series (signed)

Looking for your next sexy small town romance? Grab a signed paperback from Jillian's Cedar Point Series!

Make sure to select a book from the options available:
- The Trouble with Wanting (book #1) - currently in pre-order, releasing July 20, 2020

(Please specify personalization instructions in the Instructions/Comments section at checkout. ie. "please sign book for Jane")